Agents Online Real Estate Forums, Discussion, Realtors Marketing Tips

Follow AgentsOnline on Twitter

Click Here to display our logo on your site and link to us!
AgentsOnline Real Estate Discussion Forums Logo

Realtor CommunityA popular online real estate community since 1998!


Advertisements


Sponsored Links
Advertisements
How To Advertise Here
How To Advertise Here

Good Idea!
Realtor Promotion Service

Sponsored Links
(Views)Popular Topics
I MAKE 100 COLD CALLS EVERY DAY & LOVE IT! 28524095
No new orders today 13144312
Stupid MLS comments. 3359008
What do you know about Froy Candelario, top agent in USA 1235011
Stupid QC comments and BPO requirements. 1107620
New HUD Listing Brokers---Any Update? 1062342
Is there religious content in Buffini class? 850505
Let's talk about our cars 702357
Name that Flick. Great movie Lines. 627650
Most common items found at an REO 625270
Pay it Forward - BPO/REO Tips & Tricks I & II 618026
REOTRANS 466399
EML 459235
Main Street 448824
asset val seminar in colorado 425362
assist 2 sell or 1 percent realty? 356065
HOMONYMS - There, Their, and They're 331478
Evalonline 300209
Land America 285053
Mainstreet 261860
Matched Content
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#445146 - 04/22/15 06:32 AM Question for brokers/managing brokers...
GregInAtlanta Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 04/14/05
Posts: 1201
Loc: Atlanta, Georgia
How much per agent do you pay for technology?

What's included?

Do you pay for an outside technical support service?

Thanks!
_________________________
Greg Sargent
Licensed Georgia Real Estate Broker.

Top
Advertisements
#445400 - 05/07/15 09:34 AM Re: Question for brokers/managing brokers... [Re: GregInAtlanta]
GregInAtlanta Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 04/14/05
Posts: 1201
Loc: Atlanta, Georgia
Anyone?
_________________________
Greg Sargent
Licensed Georgia Real Estate Broker.

Top
#445846 - 06/04/15 02:45 PM Re: Question for brokers/managing brokers... [Re: GregInAtlanta]
Doin' bpose Offline
Major Contributor

Registered: 01/26/09
Posts: 3349
Loc: Old Dominion
I do not charge a tech fee. Agents can buy dome services SLA carte. Website and idx come to mind.
_________________________
I can't. I'm going camping.

Top
#446017 - 06/15/15 06:15 PM Re: Question for brokers/managing brokers... [Re: GregInAtlanta]
Broker John Offline
Member

Registered: 04/26/14
Posts: 40
Loc: NC
No Tech Fee Here, Agents are required to bring their own "tools" i.e. cell phone, laptop/tablet. We assist with a free website. Unless you are the top 3 agents in your market or pay $10 bazillion bucks your website is a fancy place you and your parents will see
_________________________
Gone John - English Realty Limited - Broker-In-Charge
Carolina MLS/Triad MLS
YouTube - Gone John Realtor SnapChat - Sell704

Top
#453018 - 06/10/16 07:34 PM Re: Question for brokers/managing brokers... [Re: GregInAtlanta]
Durise123 Offline
Member

Registered: 05/15/16
Posts: 45
Loc: Emirates, Dubai
It's not necessary to charge a tech fee. All the time agents carry their own tools so that they are needless to take the charge.

Top






Google Custom Forum Search

This Google Custom search may do a better job of searching the forums for some keywords than the old forum search does. The results do not include threads from the Asset Managers Forum however. To search that forum you will need to be actually in the Asset Managers Forum and you will need to use the old forum search below.
Search

Newest Members
James fisher, JayR, RichPoorBlocks, silex, Kelli
30187 Registered Users
Who's Online
2 registered (estatereal, newagent2028), 53 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box

Top Posters (30 Days)
Vermont 20
Trouble 17
estatereal 12
Z06Fanatic 9
newagent2028 8
HChomat 7
Mr. Clean 7
silex 5
Bigtoe 5
Micah149 4
VABroker 4
kerage 4
jdf21 3
Brian Paul 3
Gamin' Agent 3
Featured Member
Registered: 06/18/18
Posts: 1
Facebook

How To Advertise Here


This site presented by RNC Internet Services