Agents Online Real Estate Forums, Discussion, Realtors Marketing Tips

Follow AgentsOnline on Twitter

Click Here to display our logo on your site and link to us!
AgentsOnline Real Estate Discussion Forums Logo

Realtor CommunityA popular online real estate community since 1998!


Advertisements


Sponsored Links
Advertisements
How To Advertise Here
How To Advertise Here

Good Idea!
Realtor Promotion Service

Sponsored Links
(Views)Popular Topics
I MAKE 100 COLD CALLS EVERY DAY & LOVE IT! 28390790
No new orders today 13128344
Stupid MLS comments. 3323572
What do you know about Froy Candelario, top agent in USA 1215085
Stupid QC comments and BPO requirements. 1087642
New HUD Listing Brokers---Any Update? 1050729
Is there religious content in Buffini class? 838877
Let's talk about our cars 686006
Name that Flick. Great movie Lines. 618932
Pay it Forward - BPO/REO Tips & Tricks I & II 608779
Most common items found at an REO 601493
EML 459234
REOTRANS 452807
Main Street 437490
asset val seminar in colorado 418824
assist 2 sell or 1 percent realty? 350106
HOMONYMS - There, Their, and They're 323871
Evalonline 300207
Land America 285053
Mainstreet 261860
Matched Content
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#395864 - 11/30/11 05:06 PM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
Shannon22 Offline
Member

Registered: 11/29/11
Posts: 31
Loc: Kansas
Maybe try and update your browser setting? Or switch to a different version like Firefox or Chrome. That's worked for me in the past when I couldn't load specific pages of a website.

Top
#397957 - 01/02/12 09:38 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
LisaDodds Offline
Member

Registered: 10/23/11
Posts: 42
Loc: UAE
Well I m also facing problem when I try to post reply I get error but when I refresh the page it works and msg posted successfully

Top
#402646 - 03/05/12 12:58 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: LisaDodds]
VABroker Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 11/02/10
Posts: 1063
Loc: Virginia
Anyone else having problems with I.E. recently?

This thread is the closest I can come to in finding I.E.8 problem without going through 10 pages of various threads.

Last week I.E. decided it was going to automatically upgrade my computer to I.E.8 without my consent. This happened once before and I had to search the web to figure out how to get it off and back to I.E.7.

My computer life is screwed up again - nothing's working well...and now, it WANTS to upgrade to I.E.9 but it hasn't done it on its own yet.

Foxfire has been working fairly well, but, I want my I.E. back and I want it working WELL - I don't care what version.

Anyone else having problems with I.E. recently?

Top
#403700 - 03/21/12 09:13 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: VABroker]
CharterPacific Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 03/20/12
Posts: 6
Loc: Sacramento, California
[quote]Foxfire has been working fairly well, but, I want my I.E. back and I want it working WELL - I don't care what version.[/quote]

What is it? Foxfire or Firefox? Just curious, please don't get be offended.

Top
#403744 - 03/22/12 12:22 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: CharterPacific]
VABroker Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 11/02/10
Posts: 1063
Loc: Virginia
Firefox...it does work well although some r.e.websites look different but at least functional whereas this new I.E.8 (was it 8?) only loads about 90% of the page - very frustrating. Course, all my 'favorites' are also on I.E.

Last time it did this, I had to search for directions on how to get back to I.E. 6 or 7. I don't like change if change isn't good or better...now it's just worse. "Thanks for the new and improved update I.E."

Top
#403770 - 03/22/12 01:10 PM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: VABroker]
Bigtoe Offline
Major Contributor

Registered: 10/14/07
Posts: 2250
Loc: Outer Banks
Originally Posted By: VABroker
all my 'favorites' are also on I.E.


Open firefox > click on bookmarks > click on 'show all boomarks' > click on "import and backup' > click on 'import data from another browser' > ie explorer > favorites

and then your ie favorites will be imported into firefox.
_________________________
Your Outer Banks real estate agent. Helping people buy and sell OBX real estate since 1989.

Top
#404919 - 04/13/12 07:32 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
RIzwan Offline
Member

Registered: 04/04/12
Posts: 99
Loc: Pakistan
try new version of cute FTP uplodar
Keep it man, try try again, I hope you will find out the solution of your problem
_________________________
Carpet Cleaning | Duct Cleaning NJ | Steam clean

Top
#428187 - 09/11/13 12:31 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
Mary Warner Offline
Member

Registered: 08/14/13
Posts: 35
Loc: IA, USA
Good post ...............

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2






Moderator:  Admin 
Google Custom Forum Search

This Google Custom search may do a better job of searching the forums for some keywords than the old forum search does. The results do not include threads from the Asset Managers Forum however. To search that forum you will need to be actually in the Asset Managers Forum and you will need to use the old forum search below.
Search

Newest Members
Tim Hall, Richie Rich, norm christian, Ribika_G, opetherealtor
29968 Registered Users
Who's Online
3 registered (David Hunter, 2 invisible), 82 Guests and 5 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box

Top Posters (30 Days)
Long Walk 30
Vermont 17
Trouble 14
sualk54 13
RonnieEmz 13
Mr. Clean 12
Z06Fanatic 9
TheTexasGal 6
David Hunter 6
jetgetset 6
avidstudent 6
HChomat 5
estatereal 5
Lucky Leonardo 4
NextStep 3
Featured Member
Registered: 02/22/18
Posts: 1
Facebook

How To Advertise Here


This site presented by RNC Internet Services