Agents Online Real Estate Forums, Discussion, Realtors Marketing Tips

Follow AgentsOnline on Twitter

Click Here to display our logo on your site and link to us!
AgentsOnline Real Estate Discussion Forums Logo

Realtor CommunityA popular online real estate community since 1998!


Advertisements


Sponsored Links
Good Idea!
Realtors residuals

Advertisements
How To Advertise Here
How To Advertise Here

Facebook
Sponsored Links
Top Posters (30 Days)
simon94bob 31
RPR 26
Vermont 18
Trouble 17
estatereal 16
Lucky Leonardo 15
Midlands BPO Guy 15
Z06Fanatic 14
Mr. Clean 11
sualk54 6
Bigtoe 5
leaf fan 5
RE123 5
OpenHouseID 4
RonnieEmz 4
Matched Content
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#395864 - 11/30/11 11:06 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
Shannon22 Offline
Member

Registered: 11/29/11
Posts: 31
Loc: Kansas
Maybe try and update your browser setting? Or switch to a different version like Firefox or Chrome. That's worked for me in the past when I couldn't load specific pages of a website.

Top
#397957 - 01/02/12 03:38 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
LisaDodds Offline
Member

Registered: 10/23/11
Posts: 42
Loc: UAE
Well I m also facing problem when I try to post reply I get error but when I refresh the page it works and msg posted successfully

Top
#402646 - 03/04/12 06:58 PM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: LisaDodds]
VABroker Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 11/02/10
Posts: 1042
Loc: Virginia
Anyone else having problems with I.E. recently?

This thread is the closest I can come to in finding I.E.8 problem without going through 10 pages of various threads.

Last week I.E. decided it was going to automatically upgrade my computer to I.E.8 without my consent. This happened once before and I had to search the web to figure out how to get it off and back to I.E.7.

My computer life is screwed up again - nothing's working well...and now, it WANTS to upgrade to I.E.9 but it hasn't done it on its own yet.

Foxfire has been working fairly well, but, I want my I.E. back and I want it working WELL - I don't care what version.

Anyone else having problems with I.E. recently?

Top
#403700 - 03/21/12 04:13 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: VABroker]
CharterPacific Offline
Junior Member

Registered: 03/20/12
Posts: 6
Loc: Sacramento, California
[quote]Foxfire has been working fairly well, but, I want my I.E. back and I want it working WELL - I don't care what version.[/quote]

What is it? Foxfire or Firefox? Just curious, please don't get be offended.

Top
#403744 - 03/21/12 07:22 PM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: CharterPacific]
VABroker Offline
Veteran Member

Registered: 11/02/10
Posts: 1042
Loc: Virginia
Firefox...it does work well although some r.e.websites look different but at least functional whereas this new I.E.8 (was it 8?) only loads about 90% of the page - very frustrating. Course, all my 'favorites' are also on I.E.

Last time it did this, I had to search for directions on how to get back to I.E. 6 or 7. I don't like change if change isn't good or better...now it's just worse. "Thanks for the new and improved update I.E."

Top
#403770 - 03/22/12 08:10 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: VABroker]
Bigtoe Offline
Major Contributor

Registered: 10/14/07
Posts: 2225
Loc: Outer Banks
Originally Posted By: VABroker
all my 'favorites' are also on I.E.


Open firefox > click on bookmarks > click on 'show all boomarks' > click on "import and backup' > click on 'import data from another browser' > ie explorer > favorites

and then your ie favorites will be imported into firefox.
_________________________
Your Outer Banks real estate agent. Helping people buy and sell OBX real estate since 1989.

Top
#404919 - 04/13/12 02:32 AM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
RIzwan Offline
Member

Registered: 04/04/12
Posts: 99
Loc: Pakistan
try new version of cute FTP uplodar
Keep it man, try try again, I hope you will find out the solution of your problem
_________________________
Carpet Cleaning | Duct Cleaning NJ | Steam clean

Top
#428187 - 09/10/13 07:31 PM Re: Trouble getting site to load [Re: Home Seller Guru]
Mary Warner Offline
Member

Registered: 08/13/13
Posts: 35
Loc: IA, USA
Good post ...............

Top
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2






Moderator:  Admin 
Google Custom Forum Search

This Google Custom search may do a better job of searching the forums for some keywords than the old forum search does. The results do not include threads from the Asset Managers Forum however. To search that forum you will need to be actually in the Asset Managers Forum and you will need to use the old forum search below.
Search

Newest Members
RayWhite, Raffaele, Du An The Avila, mreid77, MiaJones
29710 Registered Users
Who's Online
2 registered (EDD3004, 1 invisible), 54 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box

(Views)Popular Topics
I MAKE 100 COLD CALLS EVERY DAY & LOVE IT! 28199168
No new orders today 13094949
Stupid MLS comments. 3272043
What do you know about Froy Candelario, top agent in USA 1185667
Stupid QC comments and BPO requirements. 1057312
New HUD Listing Brokers---Any Update? 1024907
Is there religious content in Buffini class? 820165
Let's talk about our cars 667408
Name that Flick. Great movie Lines. 601067
Pay it Forward - BPO/REO Tips & Tricks I & II 588958
Most common items found at an REO 570846
EML 459230
REOTRANS 438566
Main Street 417061
asset val seminar in colorado 406002
assist 2 sell or 1 percent realty? 339173
HOMONYMS - There, Their, and They're 305482
Evalonline 300066
Land America 285050
Mainstreet 261858
Featured Member
Registered: 04/12/08
Posts: 7660

How To Advertise Here


This site presented by RNC Internet Services