Investors United School of Real Estate Investing
Agents Online Real Estate Forums, Discussion, Realtors Marketing Tips

Follow AgentsOnline on Twitter

Click Here to display our logo on your site and link to us!
AgentsOnline Real Estate Discussion Forums Logo

Good Ideas
Free Marketing Kit

How To Advertise Here

Sponsors
More Good Ideas!
Get Listed In The Realtor Directory

Internet Marketing Tips for Realtors

Build your brand on a Real Estate Site

Facebook
Sponsors
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#122999 - 01/03/07 01:34 AM New Agent Announcement Postcards
uniquename Offline

I need some ideas for some short texts to put on the post cards I will be sending out to my SOI to announce that I am now a Real Estate agent. It will of course have my picture along with my phone numbers, email address, and url on the back. The standard card starts out with just the word Announcement on the front with some marketing type of picture. But there is room for a couple of text boxes and I am looking for some good ideas for what I might put in those text boxes.

Thanks!!

Kevin Boylan

Real Living Realty Services
South Dayton, OH

#123000 - 01/04/07 04:44 AM Re: New Agent Announcement Postcards
Seattlegal Offline

Loc: Seattle, WA
My company has pre-printed note cards that state "I am pleased to announce that I have joined a select group of sales professionals associated with XXX Realty to better serve all of your residential and investment real estate needs. Please keep my card handy and call me whenever you need answers to any of your real estate questions. " ...that might be a little long. Also, if I could have had the text changes I would have mentioned something about referrals..."if you know anyone who could use my services..."

I like note cards better than postcards for this purpose, they give you space to hand write something too.

Hope this helps!

#123001 - 01/04/07 01:59 PM Re: New Agent Announcement Postcards
uniquename Offline